that70sshowgoldencouple:

Softly, As I Leave You




Long before you miss me
Long before your arms can beg me stay
For one more hour or one more day
After all the years, I can’’t bear the tears to fall
So, softly as I leave you there


Inspired by the incredible performances of

Debra Jo Rupp and Kurtwood Smith

As well as the wonderful gifsets by

@that70shyde and @hydelovesloudgirl


Decided to give this another shot thanks to some encouragement from some great friends on here. Thank you all! *hugs* Also I like this song choice better than the first. Here’s hoping for the best.

And don’t forget a fanfiction piece can be written but only if you all want it.

My heart! I love this so much – and, the gif sets all fit together so well (which, believe me, I know is very hard to do). Thank you so much for giving it another shot, I’m so glad I got to see it <33333

(P.S. A potential fanfic?? You do spoil us!)

Leave a Reply

