TMFU AU with Hyde as Illya, Jackie as Gaby and Eric? (because sassy) as Napoleon

DUDEEEE. YES x1000 !!

I mean, look at this!! Super grumpy dork with anger issues and a tiny little spitfire of energy I mean this has Jackie and Hyde written all over it. 

(gif originally posted by godrixhollow)

Tell me this never happened between them. I dare you. Also, anon, you are gonna love my next art post (well, I hope so!) – it’s this post embodied <333

But yes I am 100% behind this AU, though I feel maybe Eric doesn’t have enough suave-ness to be Solo. I don’t know who else though?? Come into my inbox off anon and we can chat about it!!

Leave a Reply

