Neve Liveblogs Season 4


An Eric Forman Christmas

  • Kitty is such a sweetheart, trying to get Eric into the Christmas spirit ❤
  • “YOUR GUILT HAS NO POWER OVER ME. I’ll do it.” HYDE MY BOY ILY
  • “It’s only stealing if you keep it. I’m throwing all this crap away.”
  • I’m sorry but I would watch the hell out of Eric’s imaginary nativity.
  • Kelso’s so ridiculously clueless, I love him; “Rudolph had a girlfriend!”
  • HYDE AND JACKIE ARE SITTING ON THE TABLE TOGETHER
  • Will Eric ever not be whiny or is that too much to hope for?
  • Poor Kelso, all he wants is for – HYDE OMFG. I’m in too deep y’all but that glare he sent Kelso is so “why tf is she with him” 
  • Oh and who does Jackie walk to once he leaves??? And nod enthusiastically at??
  • Kitty’s so excited about the raincoat, bless her.
  • Pastor Dave is such a delight.
  • So’s Fez omfg.

Jackie’s Cheese Squeeze

  • “Leggo my eggo.”
  • Yeah, atta boy Hyde, “break up with Kelso, Jackie. It’s a win-win, Jackie. I’m not biased at all, Jackie.”
  • Jackie is such a savage I love her.
  • Red’s lil smile at Kitty is so sweet aw.
  • This has to be one of my favourite misunderstandings of the entire show.
  • I LOVE KITTY SO MUCH
  • “The floor’s real shiny and I can see your hiney.” GOOD LORD INTERACTION
  • And here we have That 70s Show literally jumping the shark.
  • Jackie grabbed Hyde’s hand!!! This is not a drill!! 
  • THEY’RE STILL HOLDING HANDS
  • This circle scene is hands down one of my top Red Forman moments 😀
  • See, Hyde’s gonna let Eric take the rap for Hyde’s own stash, even though he knows Red’s going to kick his ass, yet he took the blame for Jackie who’s stash was not his, and most would say that Eric and Hyde had the closer bond and oh, am I ever going to get over that,,,,, probably not

Eric’s Hot Cousin (I haven’t seen this one yet!)

  • THEY’RE COUSINS
  • Good god Hyde is so foxy, I can’t.
  • I 100% agree with Jackie here, Penny is not that hot.
  • I repeat: thEY ARE COUSINS, get me out of here please.
  • OMG AHAHA, the girls’ sunburns.
  • The goldfish’s vision of Kitty is simultaneously hilarious and terrifying.
  • COUSINS
  • COUSINS
  • COOOOOUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNSSSSSS
  • Hillbilly music is right.
  • STOP THIS MADNESS
  • Girl wear a bra, nobody wants to see that. Except Eric.
  • Oh. The whole cousin thing is kind of redundant now.
  • This is still weird.
  • What’s the bet she’s lying about the adopted thing to get back at him.
  • AHAHAHAHA Donna’s such a badass.
  • I hate this I hate this I hate this I hATE THIS
  • goODDddddDDDDDDDDDDdddddd
  • This is a cringefest I don’t think I can watch this.
  • *gagging noises* I’m disgusted.
  • Eric you are no Fox Mulder get the red speedos away
  • HA KNEW IT
  • GOOD ONE PENNY YOU GO GIRL
  • And because I feel it’s necessary to end this on a JH note: Jackie’s looking/smiling/laughing at Hyde during most of that end scene, and I probably have my JH goggles on because I swear I can see her heart skip a beat each time she does. These two are gonna be the death of me.
Leave a Reply

