tagged by @mmmfashnik

✎ Bold anything that applies to you ☆☆ 

My personality:

• I’m loud.

• I’m sarcastic.

• I cry easily.

• I have a bad temper.


• I’m easy to get along with.
(I hope so lmao)
• I have more enemies than friends.
• I’ve smoked.
• I drink coffee.
• I clean my room daily.

My appearance:

• I wear make-up.
• I wear a piece of jewelry at all times.
• I wear contacts.
• I wear glasses.

• I have braces.

• I change my hair color often.
• I have a piercing.

• I have small feet.

Relationships:

• I’m in a relationship.

• I’m single.


• I’m crushin’.

• I’ve missed an ex before.
• I’m always scared of being hurt.
• I’ve told someone I didn’t love them when I did.
• I’ve been in love more than two times.
• I believe in love at first sight.

Friendships:

• I have a best friend.

• I have at least ten REAL friends.

• I’ve gotten a phone call in the last 48 hours from a friend.
• I’ve beaten up a friend.

• I’ve been in a serious fight with a friend.

• I can trust at least five people with my life. (lol no, survival of the fittest y’all)

Experiences:

• I’ve been on a plane.

• I’ve taken a taxi.


• I’ve taken a city bus.
• I’ve taken a school bus.
• I’ve made a speech.

• I’ve been in some sort of club.

Music:

• I listen to R&B.

• I listen to pop.

• I listen to techno.

• I listen to rock.


• I’m one of those people who play songs repeatedly until I hate it.


• I download music.

• I buy CD’s.

Family Life:

• I get along with both of my parents for the most part.
• My biological parents are still together.

• I have at least one brother.

• I’ve been kicked out of the house. 

• I’ve sworn at my parents.
(under my breath, c’mon. I’m not that bad)
• I’ve made my parents cry.

• I’ve lied to my parents.


• I’ve lied to my parents about where I am.
• I’ve lied to my parents about what I’m doing.

Hair:

• I’ve had streaks.

• I’ve cut my hair in the past year.


• I’ve dyed my hair in the past year.

• I’ve been blonde.
• I’ve had black.

• I’ve been red.

• I’ve been purple.
• I’ve been blue.

• I use conditioner.


• I’ve curled my hair.
• I’ve straightened my hair.

I’ll tag @mondieuwordnerd, @lordhyderon, @that70shyde, @wells-bennett@shipper88 and, as always, anyone else who wants to. Have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

